www.aamv.org.jpg

Log in
  • Home
  • News
  • AAMV Virtual Happy Hour - June 2

AAMV Virtual Happy Hour - June 2

28 May 2020 5:43 PM | Jenny Woods (Administrator)

Join the American Association for Museum Volunteers (AAMV) for our first ever VIRTUAL HAPPY HOUR during the American Alliance of Museums 2020 Annual (Virtual) Conference!

     Date: Tuesday, June 2nd

Time: 

3pm PST, 4pm MST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST


Location: Zoom Meeting


All are welcome! Bring your colleagues and friends in the museum and cultural institution field.  Make your favorite drink! Looking forward to seeing you all virtually!

Click Here to RSVP and Receive the Zoom Link


Comments

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software